Sunday, October 22, 2017 |Register |Login |   Search
United Way of Will County
Live United Logo   United Way Logo

United Way of Will County Board of Directors


Kathy Slattery, Chairperson, Lewis University
Keith Turney, Vice Chairperson, Fraternal Order of Police
Thomas Hernandez, Treasurer, Plainfield School Dist. #202




Jeff Aducci, AT&T
Lisa Arroyo, Harrah's Joliet Casino & Hotel
Chief Brian Benton, Joliet Police Department
Pete Colarelli, CITGO Lemont Refinery
Kara Coglianese, Homer School District #33c
Joe DelReal, Nicor Gas, an AGL Resources Company
Joseph Fabbre, United Steelworkers of America #9777
Roxane Geraci-Militello, CORE Communications
Tom Hernandez, Plainfield School District #202
Jeff Hettrick, Exelon/ComEd
Tamara Holman, Caterpillar Inc.
Leslie Johnson, Silver Cross Hospital
Bob Lessmann, Auto Mechanics & Bodymen Local 701
Mike Milam, Community Member, Village of Bolingbrook
Mark Mitchell, Reed-Custer School District #255U
Mike Paone, Joliet Region Chamber of Commerce & Industry
Valerie Penn, University of St. Francis
Joe Pluger, AFSCME Council #31
Chief Tom Ross, Bolingbrook Police & Fire
Judy Spicer, First Midwest Bank
Phil Staley, AFT Local 604, retired Joliet Township High School
Sam Studer, IBEW #15

Jim Watts, Agency United President, Greater Joliet Area YMCA
Brian Wielbik, First Community Bank of Joliet

Copyright 2015 United Way of Will County
United Way, Content Management System by Itechra
Privacy Statement  |  Terms Of Use